2017 Board of Directors

Board of Directors

Lonnie Pitt - President & Greens Committee Member

Bruce Schuh - Vice President & Greens Commtee Chairman

Ken Catalano - Secretary, Long Range Planning Committee Chairman

Mike Cipicchio - Finance Committee Chairman

 Joe Wilson - Building Committee Chairman

Mike McDowell - Greens Committee Member

Anita Robinson - Long Range Planning Committee Member

Gary Johnson - Building Committee Member

Gabe Heaton - Finance Committe Member


Management Staff

Brent A. Walsh, PGA - General Manager

Jim W. Colliflower, PGA - Head Golf Professional

Brandon Bubar, GCSAA - Greens Superintendent


Coeur d'Alene Public Golf Club BY-LAWS


Newsletter Sign Up

We will not provide your email address to any other vendors.